Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

(913) 222-8668

​​
Board of Directors

Bergner_photo.jpg

Amanda L. Bergner, MS, CGC
President
Ambry Genetics
15 Argonaut
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Phone: (845) 594-1931


Weaver_final.jpg

​Meredith A. Weaver, PhD, ScM, CGC
Immediate Past President
ACMG
7220 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 300
Bethesda, MD  20814
Phone: (301) 718-9603

Email: maweaver2002@yahoo.com

Scott photo_cropped.jpg
Jenna Scott, MS, CGC
Program Review Committee Co-Chair
Univ. of British Columbia
Dept. of Medical Genetics
4500 Oak St., Rm. C234
Vancouver, BC V6H 3N1 CANADA
Phone:  (604) 875-2345, ext. 4676
Email:  jscott3@cw.bc.ca​​
Scott photo_cropped.jpg
Heather Stalker, MSc, CGC
Program Review Committee Co-Chair
University of Florida
Div. of Genetics, Dept. of Pediatrics
PO Box 100296, UFHSC
Gainesville, FL 32610
Phone: (352) 294-5042
SmithLinda - Copy2.jpg
Linda Smith, PhD
Secretary/Treasurer
UT Health Science Center
Dept. of Clinical Laboratory Sciences
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229-3900
Phone: (210) 567-4315
Email: smithla@uthscsa.edu​
​​​​​​​Bergner_photo.jpg
Dawn Allain, MS, CGC
Division of Human Genetics
Department of Internal Medicine
Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
2012 Kenny Road
Columbus OH 43221
Phone: (614) 293-6694

SmithLinda - Copy2.jpg
Heather Creswick, MS, CGC
Clinical Faculty, Genetic Counseling Training Program
Virginia Commonwealth University
Massey Cancer Center
Department of Human Genetics
1101 East Marshall Street
Richmond, Virginia  23298
Phone:  (804) 828-6245
Email:  hcreswick@vcu.edu​
Scott photo_cropped.jpg
Ian MacFarlane, PhD, LP
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Associate Editor, Journal of Genetic Counseling
Austin College
Department of Psychology
900 North Grand Avenue, Suite 61557
Sherman, Texas 75090-4400
Phone:  (903) 813-2347
Email: imacfarlane@austincollege.edu


Ann Walker.jpg 
Ann Walker, MA, CGC
Adjunct Professor Emerita
Depts. of Pediatrics and Obstetrics/Gynecology
UC Irvine
927 Candlelight Pl.
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone:  (858) 488-5076
Email:  awalker@uci.edu
    ​Janet work photo 8 2014.jpg
    Janet Williams, MS, CGC
    Geisinger Health System
    Genomic Medicine Institute
    100 N. Academy Ave.
    Danville, PA 17822-2620
    Phone: (570) 214-7942
    Email: jlwilliams3@geisinger.edu
    
Staff
Sheila O’Neal, Executive Director
Email: soneal@gceducation.org
Phone: 913.222.8640
Mary Henderson, Operations Manager
Email: mhenderson@gceducation.org
Phone: 913.222.8634
Executive Office
4400 College Blvd. Ste. 220
Overland Park, KS 66211
Ph: 913.222.8668
Fax: 913.222.8606
www.gceducation.org
Email: Info@gceducation.org