Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

(913) 222-8668

​​ACGC would like to take this opportunity to thank all of our volunteers for their valuable time, effort and expertise. Please find below a list of individuals who have served ACGC in various capacities from 2016-2017. 

​Nominating Committee

Ann Walker, Chair
Janet Williams, Board Representative
Martha Dudek
Gretchen Schneider
Quinn Stein

Program Review Committee

Jenna Scott, Chair
Cheryl Dickerson
Carrie Guy
Maria Blazo
Lisa Catalano
Lynn Holt
Rachel Pothast
Carly Siskind
Heather Stalker
Rachel Vanneste
Katherine Wusik-Healy​

Site Visitors (2016-2017 Reviews)

Susan Armel
Bruce Bloomberg
Deb Lochner Doyle
Ora Gordon
Nancy Hanson
​Toni Pollin
Jennifer Roggenbuck
Kathy Steinhaus French
Chris Tan
Wen-Hann Tan
Ian Wallace
Jerome Yankowitz 

Fin​ance Committee​

Linda Smith, Treasurer
Karen Copeland
Meredith Weaver